Coordination Committee

  Name Mobile No Mail Id
NRO Yusufsarai Suman K Singh 9873557631 sumanksingh@indianoil.in
Pradeep Bansal 9810724206 pradeepkbansal1966@gmail.com
BD Yusufsarai Atar I Khan 9654409109 aikhan@indianoil.in
DSO Rajeev Kumar 9999034692 kumarrajeev@indianoil.in
Rajeev Ranjan 8588890576 ranjanraj@indianoil.in
RHQ SCOPE-2 Delhi G R K Murty 9873179400 murthygrk@indianoil.in
Ashish Anand 8377905392 anand3@indianoil.in
Om Prakash 9953395221 prakashom@indianoil.in
H Shankar 9582805135 shankarh69@hotmail.com
BD SCOPE-2 Delhi Sanjeev Kumar 9873279173 sanjeevkumar2@indianoil.in
Najaf Raza 9999366775 razan@indianoil.in
SCOPE Delhi Sharat Kumar 9958809183 kumarsharat@indianoil.in
Sadiq Nagar Delhi Ajay Sinha 9873500765 ajaysinha@indianoil.in
R P Agrawal 8447637589 agarwalrp@indianoil.in
Anil K Jain 8447759700 akjain1@indianoil.in
PCRA Delhi K M Ranjan 7872309500 kmukeshranjan@gmail.com
Ajay Lal 9654702610 lalak@pcra.org
IIPM, Gurgaon Manish Srivastava 9811421143 manish@indianoil.in
R&D, Faridabad Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma 9868771169,8130403999 aksagra2002@yahoo.co.in
Debashish Dutta 9434042663  duttad2@indianoil.in
M.K.Yadav 8447592648 yadavmk@indianoil.in
Pipeline Noida Sujit Kumar 9958445622 sujit@indianoil.in
S M Srivasrtava 9560555115 srivastvasm@indianoil.in
UPSO II, Noida Asim Tiwari 9873500873 asimtiwari@indianoil.in
S K Sinha 9717197062 sanjeevsinha@indianoil.in
Jas Narad 8826699369 jasnarad@indianoil.in
Chandiagarh Dr Anand Rao 9417262323 aprao@indianoil.in
Lucknow Ajay Joshi 9415019123 ajoshi@indianoil.in
Mumbai HO Ashutosh Sinha 9820056070 ash.sink@gmail.com
Sudhir Singh 9899682369 sudhirsingh@indianoil.in
Eastern Region Pitambar Tripathy 9437123396 pitamber67@gmail.com
Amitabh Bharti 9431017828 bhartia@indianoil.in
Panipat P K Tripathy 9416784053 tripathipk@indianoil.in
NRPL, Panipat K K Sinha 9638585318 kaushalsk@indianoil.in
Ranu Ram 9829228255 ranuram@indianoil.in
Mathura Yugesh Prasad 9412280711 prasady@indianoil.in
Shailendra K Sinha 9458243338  sinha.sk@indianoil.in
Gujarat Jose Thachil 9426326067 thachilj@indianoil.in
Dr. Abhinav Bhandari 9925600369 bhandaria@indianoil.in
Barauni Dr S K Mahto 9431092974 mahtosk@indianoil.in
Atul 9999500265 Atuul@indianoil.in
Haldia Anoop Singh 9933159007 singhanoop@indianoil.in
AOD Abhijit Bora 9435137469 boraa@indianoil.in
Paradip Arun Sharma 7894403161 arunsharma@indianoil.in
ERPL, Barouni S K Sinha 8987096757 SKSINHA@indianoil.in
WRPL Rajkot Prasoon Mishra 9925009275 mishraprasun@indianoil.in
  Rajiv Prakash 8980979144 RAJIVPRAKASH@indianoil.in
WRPL Viramgam Tribhuwan Kumar 8155099978 kumart@indianoil.in
GAIL Naresh Pal 9899031720 naresh.pal@gail.co.in
  Sanjay Sinha 8588811742 ss02416@gail.co.in
OIL Om Prakash 9910027973 op.3769@gmail.com
EIL Nina Mukherji 8800302895 neena.mukherjee@eil.co.in
MoP Binod Kumar Rai 9810911108 bkrai77@gmail.com

Member Login

 

© IOCL Officers Welfare Society, 2013-2019 .